Autumn Term 2017:

Inset Days - 4th September                                                 Tuesday 5th September - Thursday 19th October
Inset Day 20th October                                                         Monday 30th October - Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018:

Tuesday 2nd January - Friday 16th February
Monday 26th February - Friday 23rd March
Inset Day -2nd January and 3rd January

Summer Term 2017:

Monday 9th April - Friday 25th May
Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

Public Holidays:

25th December 2017 (Christmas Day)
26th December 2017 (Boxing Day)
1st January 2018 (New Years Day)
30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
7th May 2018 (May Bank Holiday)
28th May 2018 (May Bank Holiday)
27th August 2018 (August Bank Holiday)